The Museum Board of Directors and Staff

Our Board

The Museum is governed by a volunteer Board,

elected by Members at an Annual General Meeting.

 2018 Executive

Joan Merrifield, President

Gloria Filax, Vice President

 Diana Broome, Secretary

Corrine Carlson, Treasurer

 2018 Directors

Janet Stobbs, Archives

Charleen Wells, Gift Shop Co-ordinator

Liz Ciocea, Director-at-large



Past President

Lisa Griffith


Our Staff